Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Aether Resort

The next Fire Emblem Heroes game update will allow you to Pair Up Heroes. Allegiance Battles were announced with three difficulty settings and beginning 27 April. The pictured Aether Resort is also coming to the game with the next update and allows you to interact with your Heroes outside of battle. The next update will also see Rarity and Summoning Pool Changes. Check out the full Feh Channel broadcasts in Japanese and English below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel 2nd Anniversary Edition

It’s a 2nd Anniversary presentation of the Feh Channel from 01 February 2019 detailing the 2nd Anniversary Celebration of the Fire Emblem Heroes game (see this post for more details of the seven events) including Daily Summoning and Special Hero Summoning Events.

Find & Vote Heroes begins on 03 February PT which includes special wallpaper for taking part. A 2nd Anniversary Heroes Summoning Event begins on 24 February PT. Starting with the next version of the game, you’ll be able to change your home screen appearance too.

Dragonflowers item announced which boosts stats of Heroes and appears in the next update. The next update will see an Aether Raids Update (Aether required halved, max required capped at 50, all battles require Aether). Merge Allies Update (stats increase, improve flaws etc).

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel: Book III Edition

The Feh Channel: Special Book III Edition unleashed the full details of Fire Emblem Heroes Version 3.0.0 which is now available requiring 108.6 MB (plus a 31.0 MB in-app update) and features a new app icon . Book III movie, TV commercials, plus Japanese and English videos added below.

● It begins! Book III takes place in the Realm of the Dead. Eir: Merciful Death, Hel: Death Sovereign, Líf: Lethal Swordsman and Thrasir: Omnicidal Witch are new Heroes. Book III live as soon as maintenance is finished. Additional chapters confirmed for future updates.

● Light, Dark, Astra and Anima seasons to be introduced (in addition to Fire, Water, Wind and Earth). Will operate on a different cycle. Also tied to Mythic Heroes with Eir the first (Light).

● Summoning Event & Hero Fest announced. First Summon Ticket introduced in addition to free summon. The featured Heroes are Eir: Merciful Death, Lewyn: Guiding Breeze, Ophelia: Dramatic Heroine and Owain: Chosen One.

● Tibarn: Lord of the Air to be introduced in Forging Bonds in January along with other Heroes from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn. Tibarn can transform into a Beast mid-battle.

● Complete Book III, Chapter 1 to receive a free 5★ Eir. End.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel Special Book III Edition

Nintendo have announced a new 10 minute Feh Channel: Special Book III Edition presentation for 11 December at 08:00 JST (10 December at 15:00 PT) to give full details of the Fire Emblem Heroes ver 3.0.0 update that will follow afterwards. Japanese stream embedded below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel Recap 

A quick recap of the Feh Channel broadcast with the latest news on Fire Emblem Heroes with the Heroic Grails item, Aether Raids mode and Book III announcement. Japanese and English videos added below…

Heroic Grails item announced allowing you to recruit Heroes (up to 20 times per Hero) as 4★ units from past Tempest Trials and Grand Hero Battles. 200 Heroic Grails for free. Available now in the ver 2.11.0 update (requires 105.9 MB).

Aether Raids mode announced where you can earn Aether Stones to create structures for both offence and defence which can be used in battles against other summoners. Begins 9 November (8 November PST). Special Structures begins 19 November (18 Novmber PST).

Book III opens December 2018. And end!

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel Announced

Nintendo have announced a new 13 minute Feh Channel presentation for 08 November at 12:30 JST where Feh will share new features from the next Fire Emblem Heroes update. Global times are 03:30 GMT, 04:30 CET, 19:30 PT and 22:30 ET with both US times being on 07 November. Japanese and English streams added below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel Broadcast Recap 

A brief summary of the Feh Channel: Choose Your Legends 2018 Edition broadcast with the latest info on the Fire Emblem Heroes game. Japanese and English videos added below the bump.

  • New Heroes Summoning Event: Arrival of the Brave announced with Veronica: Brave Princess, Ephraim: Sacred Twin Lord, Celica: Warrior Priestess and Hector: Brave Warrior. Begins today.
  • Forging Bonds: Round 2 announced and includes above Heroes.
  • Free 5★ summoning event announced. Choose the legend above by selecting summoning stone colour. Hector and Ephraim are the opposite of their usual colours. Begins today.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Feh Channel Broadcast Announced 

Feh Channel: Choose Your Legends 2018 Edition has been announced for 21 August at 12:30 JST (20 August at 20:30 PT) to deliver the latest info on the Fire Emblem Heroes game in an eight minute broadcast. Japanese and English language streams embedded below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards