Nintendo have announced a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase for later today featuring updates on previously announced games…

The Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will debut later today and is a new series focused on titles from Nintendo’s development and publishing partners. The first Partner Showcase promises a few updates on a small group of previously-announced Nintendo Switch games in a 10 minute video broadcast.

Today’s Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will mark the fourth Nintendo Direct presentation of 2020 after January’s Pokémon Direct (recap here), February’s Animal Crossing Direct (recap here), and March’s Nintendo Direct Mini (recap here).

Global times for the Direct are 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CET, and 23:00 JST. The Japanese video presentation will appear here where-as the North American video presentation will appear here. Bookmark this post which will be updated later today with full recap, videos, and select press assets.