Persona 5 Scramble Live Broadcast

The live broadcast for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers with the first gameplay footage has now begun. The game is the first ever Persona ARPG and releases in Japan on 20 February 2020. Development is currently 90% complete and features a brand new story taking place after Persona 5. New characters include Sophia (pictured), Hasegawa Zenkichi, and Hiiragi Alice. A Sound Set will unlock if you have a play history of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on your Switch. The Persona 5S Hero introduction video will premiere on 05 November at 18:00 JST (01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET). Thanks to BlackKite. Pre-order the game here and use the code JPNINTENDO for 5% off. Livestream and several trailers added below.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

2 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s