Dragon Quest IX Livestream Announced

A “10th Anniversary Special Project” livestream has been announced for the Nintendo DS game Dragon Quest IX Hoshizora no Moribito with guests including Producer Ryutaro Ichimura and the Directors Akihiro Hino and Jin Fujisawa. The broadcast is set for 11 July at 21:00 JST (05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, 13:00 BST, and 14:00 CET).

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

6 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s