Ninja Gaiden & Ghosts ‘n Goblins SP Release

Nintendo have updated Family Computer Nintendo Switch Online to Ver. 2.1.0 adding SP versions of both Ninja Ryukenden (Ninja Gaiden) and Makaimura (Ghosts ‘n Goblins), along with Chou Wakusei Senki Metafight (Blaster Master), Link no Bouken (Zelda II: The Adventure of Link) and Joy Mech Fight.

Ninja Ryukenden Climax Version (Ninja Gaiden SP) starts from the game’s climax at stage 6-4 and Makaimura Daimaou Made Ato Sukoshi Version (Ghosts ‘n Goblins SP) starts from stage 6 (loop 1) with all weapons equipped. Trailers for the original three games at this post with screenshots for all five titles added below…

Ninja Ryukenden Climax Version

Makaimura Daimaou Made Ato Sukoshi Version

Chou Wakusei Senki Metafight

Link no Bouken

Joy Mech Fight

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards