ACA NEOGEO 1/2 Price Sale

Hamster are holding a rare sale on the Nintendo Switch eShop with 3 x Fatal Fury titles (Fatal Fury: King of Fighters, Garou: Mark of the Wolves, and Fatal Fury Special) and 3 x The King of Fighters titles (The King of Fighters 2000, The King of Fighters ’95, and The King of Fighters ’97) at half price sale (¥419) until 20 November to commemorate the release of Terry Bogard in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Japanese names and artwork pictured below…

Continue reading

Terry Bogard Faces the Fury!

Welcome to our post recapping Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Director Masahiro Sakurai with an in-depth look at the DLC Fighter, Terry Bogard from the Fatal Fury series, in a 45 minute video presentation. Colour alternatives mean there’s no female Terry. New King of Fighters Stadium revealed.

Guests include Andy Bogard, Joe Higashi, Tung Fu Rue, Billy Kane, Geese Howard, Rock Howard, Kim Kaphwan, Ryuji Yamazaki, Blue Mary, Athena Asamiya, Kyo Kusanagi, Iori Yagami, Goro Daimon, Chang Koehan & Bounge, Ralf Jones & Clark Still, Ryo Sakazaki, King, and Yuri Sakazaki. 50 songs have been added.

Mii Fighters include Nakoruru (Swordfighter), Ryo Sakazaki (Brawler), Iori Yagami (Brawler), Akira (Brawler), and Jacky (Brawler) available today. Version 6.0 update and amiibo talk. Terry is priced at ¥662 or ¥2,750 as part of the Fighter Pass and launches TODAY! Videos added below…

Continue reading

Terry Bogard Live Broadcast

Nintendo have announced that a live broadcast for the Terry Bogard DLC in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be on 06 November at 22:00 JST (05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET). Masahiro Sakurai will present the roughly 45-minute video livestream. Japanese and English videos added below…

Continue reading

Second Wednesday Update:Terry Bogard, Kirby, Xenoblade, Famicom Tantei Club, SNES, Plus Much More News!

Please support me by shopping here
(use JPNINTENDO for 5% off)!

● Please note that this is the second daily update today. Read the first one with the Kirby news at this post. This update covers the Nintendo eShop update and more-so the Nintendo Direct. Check out our full rundown of the games featured at this post. Continue reading

Terry Bogard Joins the Fight!

Nintendo have announced that Terry Bogard will be joining Super Smash Bros. Ultimate as playable DLC in November. Even more DLC was announced after the initial five (the fifth has still yet to be revealed). Announcement trailer added below…

Continue reading

Terry Bogard Joins The Battle! 

Fatal Cutie Terry Bogard has been confirmed as the latest entrant in SNK Heroines Tag Team Frenzy although not as the character we know from the Fatal Fury series! Preorder the game here and use the code JPNINTENDO for $3 off. Mui Mui trailer below. All character trailers at this post.


Buy SNK Heroines Tag Team Frenzy