Persona 5 Scramble Ryuji Sakamoto Video

The Ryuji Sakamoto (Skull) character introduction video for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers which releases in Japan on 20 February 2020. Pre-order the game here and use the code JPNINTENDO for 5% off.

Continue reading

Persona 5 Official Guide Works Magazine Advert

Full page magazine advert for the Persona 5 Official Guide Works taken from the latest issue of Weekly Famitsu. Order physical copies of the magazine here and the book here (not currently available) – use the code JPNINTENDO for 5% off all orders over $20!

Buy Weekly Famitsu

Persona 5 Scramble Live Broadcast

The live broadcast for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers with the first gameplay footage has now begun. The game is the first ever Persona ARPG and releases in Japan on 20 February 2020. Development is currently 90% complete and features a brand new story taking place after Persona 5. New characters include Sophia (pictured), Hasegawa Zenkichi, and Hiiragi Alice. A Sound Set will unlock if you have a play history of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on your Switch. The Persona 5S Hero introduction video will premiere on 05 November at 18:00 JST (01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET). Thanks to BlackKite. Pre-order the game here and use the code JPNINTENDO for 5% off. Livestream and several trailers added below.

Continue reading

Persona 5 Scramble TVCM

All five local Japanese TV commercials for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers have now been uploaded to YouTube with commercials for Shibuya, Sapporo, Sendai, Osaka, and Okinawa. Pre-order the game here and use the code JPNINTENDO for 5% off.

Continue reading

Persona 5 Scramble Live Broadcast

Atlus have announced a live broadcast for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers on 04 November at 20:00 JST (03:00 PT) with the first gameplay footage. Read our previous Persona 5 Scramble post here for release date, box art, screenshot, and trailer..

Continue reading

Persona 5 Scramble Release Date

Atlus have announced that Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will release in Japan on 20 February 2020 priced at ¥9,680 for the standard edition or ¥15,180 for the Otakara BOX (with Setting Material Collection, Original Soundtrack, Theme Song Making Movie Blu-ray, Sacoche Bag, Hand Towel, and Box). The early purchase benefit will be DLC of legacy Persona battle themes. A livestream was also announced for 04 November at 20:00 JST with the first gameplay footage. Check out the official website here and box art, Otakara BOX contents, screenshots, and new trailer added below.

Continue reading