New Pokemon Snap

Pokémon Presents Details New Games!

The Pokémon Presents video presentation saw several new announcements including a new Pokémon Snap game for Nintendo Switch…

Pokémon Smile

Pokémon Smile

A new smartphone app Pokémon Smile announced! A tooth brushing game for children where you can brush your teeth and capture Pokémon! It’s available on iOS and Android now as a free download and designed to provide a fun toothbrushing experience for even the tiniest Trainers!

Pokémon Café Mix

Pokémon Café Mix

Another new announcement – a puzzle game Pokémon Café Mix that combines Pokémon with cafes and puzzles. The stage is a café where Pokémon gather and with you as the manager! It’s coming to both Nintendo Switch and smartphones as a free-to-start game on June 24! The Switch version can be preloaded from here with 112 MB required! A Pokémon Café Mix download card (pictured here) was also announced.

New Pokémon Snap

New Pokémon Snap

A third announcement sees New Pokémon Snap announced for Nintendo Switch and developed by Bandai Namco Studios! It’s is an all-new adventure inspired by the classic Nintendo 64 game Pokémon Snap from 1999. Grab your camera, and get ready to photograph Pokémon while exploring beautiful islands on Nintendo Switch! Check out the Japanese website here. No release date has been set.

Pokémon GO

Pokémon GO Fest

We’re reminded that the annual Pokémon GO Fest events are digital this year, but we’re also told that Mega Evolution is coming to Pokémon GO! Galarian Farfetch’d is also coming to the game, along with special avatar items themed after the training clothing you can wear during your adventures on the Isle of Armor!

Pokémon Sword & Shield

Zeraora

Zeraora will be coming to Max Raid Battles in Pokémon Sword & Shield from June 17 through June 28! The Isle of Armor is also now available with the Sword & Shield games each updated to Version 1.2.0! More Pokémon news is planned for June 24 in a second Pokémon Presents video presentation where a “big project” will be unveiled! Post updated with all available videos below…

Videos


Edit: this is an update of an earlier preview post where I had wrote: “A Pokémon Presents video presentation will take place on June 17 with 11 minutes of Pokémon Sword & Shield Expansion Pass information.

Global times for Pokémon Presents is at 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CET, and 23:00 JST. The Isle of Armor is also set to launch on June 17. Bookmark this post where it’ll be updated with the full recap of the presentation after it has aired, along with select press assets. Video feed for the Japanese stream added below.”