Indie World Announced

Nintendo of American and Europe have announced an Indie World for March 17, 2020, at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 02:00 JST (Japan will technically be on March 18). The livestream will feature roughly 20 minutes of info on indie games coming to Nintendo Switch. The Japanese Indie World account will later tweet about the games that are also scheduled for Japanese release. Video added below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards