Summoning Focus: Heroes with Valor Skills

Heroes with Valor skills are featured as part of a 5★ Fire Emblem Heroes summoning focus featuring Lene: Yearning Dancer, Nagi: Dragon Avatar, and Maribelle: Dire Damsel! Valor skills allow allies of certain weapon types to gain up to 2x SP as long as the Hero with the Valor skill lives. Your first summon in this event won’t cost any Orbs. Mjölnir’s Strike, Special Maps: Rival Domains, Feh Channel, and Arena Bonus Heroes detailed below…

Brace Yourselves – Mjölnir’s Strike Begins

Protect the Kingdom of Askr from Thórr’s advancing army in Mjölnir’s Strike! This time, the enemy army will be led by Lloyd. It’s time for the Brace phase! Build structures and place allies on the map! For further details, please see the in-game notification.

Update – Special Maps: Rival Domains

This week, you’ll earn a bonus for defeating foes with flying allies. Create a brigade and try to destroy the enemy fortress! For instructions and tips on Rival Domains, see the in-game notification.

Feh Channel

Feh Channel will debut February 2, 2020 at 12:00 JST (February 1 at 19:00 PT)! We hope you’re looking forward to learning the latest about the Fire Emblem Heroes game. This one is a little different from the rest, so you won’t want to miss it!

Arena Bonus Heroes

Announcing the bonus Heroes for the Arena season starting February 4, 2020 at 16:00 JST (February 3 at 23:00 PT)! Train up your Heroes before the season changes!

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s