Pokémon Direct Announced

Nintendo have announced a Pokémon Direct for 09 January with roughly 20 minutes of new Pokémon information. Global times are 06:30 PT, 09:30 ET, 14:30 GMT, 15:30 CET, and 23:30 JST. The Direct has been confirmed by all three major regions (Japan, North America, and Europe) and will air on both YouTube and niconico. Expected to be covered include Pokémon Home, Pokémon Sleep, and the Switch version of Detective Pikachu. Videos added below.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s