Japanese Indie World Announced

SOEJIMA and BOKU have announced a Japanese Indie World showcase live stream for tomorrow (11 December) at 10:00 JST, introducing software that will be released in the future. Global times are 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET / 01:00 GMT / 02:00 CET on 10-11 December. See details of the English Indie World announcement at this post.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards