New Indie World Announced

Nintendo of Europe and America have announced a new Indie World showcase live stream for tomorrow (10 December), featuring roughly 20 minutes of information on some upcoming indie games for Nintendo Switch. Global times are 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 03:00 JST. Video added below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Comments are closed.