Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore Soundtrack UPDATE

Avex Trax are releasing a triple CD Genei Ibun Roku ♯FE Encore Best Sound Collection from FORTUNA ALL STARS on 17 January priced at ¥4,950 and including 82 songs (60 are BGM and 22 vocal songs). Check out the website here. A Genei Ibun Roku ♯FE Encore PREMIUM LIVE concert was also announced for 27 June 2020 at TOKYO DOME CITY HALL with a follow-up report expected soon. Pre-order links for the soundtrack coming soon. Track listing (in Japanese) added below…

01. Reincarnation 歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃) 
02. Feel 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり) 
03. BLACK RAIN 歌:剣弥代(CV.細谷佳正) 
04.Beastie Game 歌:TIKi(CV.諸星すみれ) 
05. 雨音のメモリー 歌:源まもり(CV.福原香織) 
06. 友達以上、恋人未満。 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり) 
07. 迷路 歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃) 
08. Give me!! 歌:Kiria×織部つばさ(CV.南條愛乃/水瀬いのり) 
09. 君と僕との距離 歌:Emotional KEY(CV.奈波果林/若月星夏/中澤みな) 
10. ディア☆マジョ! Sweet 歌:モブ山モブ代(CV.関谷真由) 
11. トンネルをくぐりぬけたら 歌:源まもり(CV.福原香織) 
12. ジャンプ! 凰牙! ! ! 歌:赤城斗馬(CV.小野友樹) 
13. ドリーム☆キャッチャー 歌:織部つばさ×弓弦エレオノーラ(CV.水瀬いのり/佐倉綾音)
14. Under the moon 歌:剣弥代(CV.細谷佳正) 
15. 幻じゃない世界 歌:TIKi(CV.諸星すみれ)
16. Fly~君という風~ 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり) 
17. ファイアーエムブレム~光の戯曲~ 歌:蒼井樹&FORTUNA ALL STARS
18. Smile Smile 歌:蒼井樹&FORTUNA ALL STARS


「ディア☆マジョ! Sweet(記号:白抜きハート) Kiria Ver. 」歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃)
「She is…」 歌:Kiria×織部つばさ(CV.南條愛乃/CV.水瀬いのり)
「友達以上、恋人未満。」 Kiria Ver. 歌:Kiria(CV.南條愛乃)
「Reincarnation」 織部つばさ Ver. 歌:織部つばさ(CV.水瀬いのり)

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s