Terry Bogard Live Broadcast

Nintendo have announced that a live broadcast for the Terry Bogard DLC in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be on 06 November at 22:00 JST (05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET). Masahiro Sakurai will present the roughly 45-minute video livestream. Japanese and English videos added below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

2 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo
  2. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s