Atelier Dusk Trilogy Announced For Switch

Koei Tecmo Games and Gust have announced that the PlayStation 3-era Atelier Dusk trilogy is coming to Nintendo Switch with the following games: Atelier Ayesha: The Alchemist of Dusk DX (Ayesha no Atelier ~Tasogare no Daichi no Renkinjutsushi~ DX), Atelier Escha & Logy: Alchemists of the Dusk Sky DX (Escha & Logy no Atelier ~Tasogare no Sora no Renkinjutsushi~ DX), and Atelier Shallie: Alchemists of the Dusk Sea DX (Shallie no Atelier ~Tasogare no Umi no Renkinjutsushi~ DX). Promo video added below. Thanks to Naruki.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Comments are closed.