Jaleco and Sunsoft Collections Announced

City Connection have announced a series of Rom Cassette Collection titles with the first being the previously announced Ninja JaJaMaru-kun Collection. Newly announced are both a Jaleco Collection (which includes Exerion, Bio Senshi Dan: Increaser to no Tatakai. Argus, Rod Land, Youkai Club and the unreleased Soldam for Famicom) and Sunsoft Collection (which includes The Wing of Madola, Raf WORLD, Battle Formula, and Hebereke), with a fourth collection also in the works. Ninja JaJaMaru-kun Collection has been confirmed for Switch, whilst the other collections are assumed, but unconfirmed, for Switch.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s