Indie World Announced

Nintendo of America and Europe have announced an Indie World presentation for Monday 19 August at 06:00 PT/09:00 ET/14:00 BST/15:00 CEST/22:00 JST, featuring roughly 20 minutes of information on indie games coming to Nintendo Switch! Video link added below…

Buy Nintendo Switch Lite

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Comments are closed.