Indie World Presentation Announced

Nintendo have announced an Indie World presentation for tomorrow (31 May 2019) where SOEJIMA and BOKU will deliver news and release dates for indie games coming to Nintendo Switch in Japan.  Global times are 01:00 PT/04:00 ET/09:00 BST/10:00 CEST/17:00 JST.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s