Nintendo Direct E3 2019 Announced

Nintendo have announced a Nintendo Direct E3 2019 for 11 June at 9:00 PT and which will focus entirely on Nintendo Switch games scheduled to launch in 2019. 

A Nintendo Treehouse: Live was announced for between 11-13 June.

Previously announced were both the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3 and Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019 for 08 June.

Global times for the Nintendo Direct presentation are 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CET, and 01:00 JST.

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s